Paris By Arrondissement

Paris is divided into 20 districts, called "Arrondissements". These are numbered 1 to 20, starting fron the center of the city (known as "the 1st") and spiral out in sequence to the 20th, which is at the east edge of Paris.

Below are links to pages about each arrondissement:

1st Arr.: The Palais Royal, Les Halles & The Beaubourg

4th Arr.: The Marias

18th Arr.: Montmartre

Related Articles

Copyright 2013